Build Your Private Therapy Practice: “Take Action” Coaching Events!

Once a month, we hold a free webinar for therapists. We’ll cover a specific pre-announced topic at the beginning of the session, and then open it up for further discussion on that topic or Q&A on any topic related to therapy marketing.  Any therapist can attend.  Whether you’re just starting out or you’ve been practicing for 20 years, come get your questions answered!

Schedule for Free Webinars for Therapists

Most webinars take place at 9am Pacific Time, 10am Mountain Time, 11am Central Time, and Noon Eastern Time, though occasionally the time may change.  The schedule and general topics for the next several events are as follows:

Our Last Webinar was Wednesday September 27 and is called How to Grow Your Private Practice, on Your Own, Without Being Victim to Slimy Marketing Companies or to Techies That Don’t Communicate 

Sign Up for the Replay Here…

DATE TOPIC
November 8 2017

How to Know Exactly What Your Website Needs to Start Working For You, With No More Guessing or Wasting Money on Silver Bullets That Don’t Work.  Sign Up for The Webinar Here…

September 27 2017

How to Grow Your Private Practice, on Your Own, Without Being Victim to Slimy Marketing Companies or to Techies That Don’t Communicate  Sign Up for The Webinar Here…

September 13 2017

How to Create a Therapy Website that Actually Gets You Clients Without Wasting Time or Money on Websites That Don’t…. Learn the Secrets of Therapists Who Fill Their Practices and Have to Turn Clients Away  Sign Up for The Webinar Here…

 

Never miss a webinar again! Sign up for our webinar announcement list above on the right side of the page!